Resetting and deleting workflows
1. To reset a workflow, click its Reset Workflow link at the right side of the Workflows module.
When you hit Reset, the system syncs back to the admin site. If someone has changed the workflow template since you last reset it, the Reset link populates the new changes to the workflow. DO NOT RESET unless you want this to happen!
2. To delete a workflow, click its Delete Workflow link at the right side of the Workflows module.
This action cannot be undone, and there is no interstitial warning window, so hit Delete with care.